Church Council and Trust Fund Members

 COUNCIL MEMBERS

– President

Geri Zauche                                                                                                                                               Email – zaucheg@uwplatt.edu

– Vice President

Ann Bonner
email – acmbonner@centurylink.net

 

 – Treasurer

Linda Fansler

Email: lkfansler@yahoo.com

– Secretary

Lisa Kuhls
Email:

Adult Discipleship

– Trust/Memoria

Glenn Korb
Email – gkorb@centurytel.net

-Worship & Music

Madge Neuheisel-
Email –

– Building & Grounds

Dave Niehaus
Email -inspectorniehaus@hotmail.com
For Church emergencies, please call
608.778.2939

Care Ministry

-Evangelism/Mission

Paul Fields
Email – pfields@centurylink.net

Women of the Church

Lois Radloff
Email – lois.radloff45@gmail.com
 
 
TRUST FUND MEMBERS
Mary Kramer
Email – gmkramer@pcii.net
William Klaas – Secretary
Email – williamklaas@yahoo.com
George Olthafer – Treasurer
Email – olthafer74@gmail.com
Eric Kuhls
Email – elk1202@centurytel.net
Deb Jenny
Email – debjennyrealestate@gmail.com
Art Pronschinski – President
Phone – budgiebootoo@yahoo.com