Church Council and Trust Fund Members

Church Council & Trust Fund Members

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Caroline Kroll – President

Email – caroline4k@gmail.com
Ann Bonner – Vice President
email – acmbonner@centurylink.net
Roger Goke – 
Email – judygoke@gmail.com
Geri Zauche – Secretary
Email – zaucheg@uwplatt.edu
 – Treasurer
Email –
Dorothy Pulkrabek – Worship/Music
Email –
 – Adult Discipleship
Email –
Glenn Korb – Trust/Memoria
Email – gkorb@centurytel.net
Sue Cramer- Worship & Music
Email – musictogethersc@yahoo.com
Dave Niehaus- Building & Grounds
Email – inspectorniehaus@hotmail.com
For Church emergencies, please call
608.778.2939
– Care Ministry
Email –
Rachelle Wackershauser – Youth & Family
Email – danrach@centurytel.net
Paul Fields – Evangelism/Mission
Email – pfields@centurylink.net
Lois Radloff – Women of the Church
Email – lois.radloff45@gmail.com
 
 
TRUST FUND MEMBERS
Mary Kramer
Email – gmkramer@pcii.net
William Klaas – Secretary
Email – williamklaas@yahoo.com
George Olthafer – Treasurer
Email – olthafer74@gmail.com
Eric Kuhls
Email – elk1202@centurytel.net
Deb Jenny
Email – debjennyrealestate@gmail.com
Art Pronschinski – President
Phone – budgiebootoo@yahoo.com